Parents

Events

february, 2020

Term Dates | 2020

Term 1

Start: Tuesday, 28 January
Finish: Friday, 27 March

Term 2

Start: Tuesday, 14 April
Finish: Friday, 26 June

Term 3

Start: Monday, 13 July
Finish: Friday, 18 September

Term 4

Start: Monday, 5 October
Finish: Friday, 18 December

Curriculum Days (pupil free)

Tuesday 28 January
Wednesday 19 February
Friday 14 August
Thursday 22 October

Out of school hours care is available on these days. Bookings are required.

Our School Zone

 

Our school zone is available on https://www.findmyschool.vic.gov.au/. Findmyschool.vic.gov.au hosts the most up-to-date information about Victorian school zones for 2020 onwards.

Students residing in this zone are guaranteed a place at our school, which is determined on the basis of your permanent residential address.

The Department provides guidance through the School Placement Policy to ensure that students have access to their designated neighbourhood school and the freedom to choose other schools, subject to facility limitations.

You can find more information and answers to frequently asked questions on the Department’s website under School zones.

For more information

If you have a question about school zones call the VSBA Hotline on 1800 896 950 or email: vsba@edumail.vic.gov.au

 

School Tours

 

Book a Tour

Tour Dates 2020

Term 2
Thursday 23rd April 10:00am
Tuesday 5th May 10:00am
Saturday 23rd May 10:am
Friday 5th June 10:00am
Monday 15th June 10:00am

Term 3
Wednesday 29th July 10:00am
Monday 24th August 10:00am
Tuesday 15th September 10:00am

Enrolment

 

X